Alert

Click for the Return to Learn Website

7/1/2020 12:59:00 PM
This site contains our Return to Learn plan for the 2020-21 school year.
 

Taylor

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Sanford-Ryan, Halli HSanford-R@crschools.us 319 558-2171  Counselor
Scheid, Sarah SScheid@crschools.us 319-558-2477  Autism/Asper II 1:1 Para
Schneider, Andrew AndSchneider@crschools.us 319 558-1659  3rd Grade
Schroeder, Joliann JoSchroeder@crschools.us 319 558-1381  2nd Grade
Scott, Andrea AnScott@crschools.us 319 558-3324  Elementary School Principal
Scranton, Leicha LScranton@crschools.us 319 558-1080  Instr. Design Strat. (Gen Ed) - Elem TLC
Siniff, Jacey JSiniff@crschools.us 319 558-1006  Early Childhood Special Education
Steepleton, Kristie KSteepleton@crschools.us 319-558-2477  Autism/Asper II 1:1 Para
Stubbs, Danielle DStubbs@crschools.us 319 558-3995  Multicategorical
Stumpff, Christopher CStumpff@crschools.us 319 558-4590  Engagement Specialist
Rows: 1 - 10 of 10   Page: 1 of 1

Close