Taylor

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Salzwedel, Jessica jSalzwedel@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1588  2nd Grade
Scott, Andrea anscott@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3324  Elementary School Principal
Scranton, Leicha LScranton@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1080  Instr. Design Strat. (Gen Ed) - Elem TLC
Shaw, Caleb CShaw@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1180  3rd Grade
Sichra, Cynthia CSichra@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1814  Elementary Principals Secretary - 12 mo.
Snodgrass, Debra DSnodgrass@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1979  Severely Disabled II
Steepleton, Kristie KSteepleton@cr.k12.ia.us   Multicat Associate II
Straight, Kenya KStraight@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3615  Kindergarten
Stubbs, Danielle DStubbs@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3995  Intellectual Disability - Mild
Stumpff, Christopher CStumpff@cr.k12.ia.us   Student Support Liaison
Rows: 1 - 10 of 10   Page: 1 of 1