Taylor

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Baeza, Samantha SBaeza@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1357  P/T Health Secretary - 11 Mos
Biddle, Traci TBiddle@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1468  District Teacher
Bornstein, Pauline PBornstein@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4305  Mild Intellectual Disability II
Brokaw, Debra DBrokaw@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1092  Counselor
Brown, Justin JuBrown@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4155  3rd Grade
Buhr, Jenna JBuhr@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3836  Title I Reading Federal Program
Burington, Heather HBurington@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3937  Para III Early Learning Preschool
Rows: 1 - 7 of 7   Page: 1 of 1