Taylor

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Baeza, Samantha SBaeza@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1357  Health Secretary 9 Mo.
Bornstein, Pauline PBornstein@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4305  Mild Intellectual Disability II
Broghammer, Rachel RBroghammer@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3027  Instr. Design Strat. (Gen Ed) - Elem TLC
Brown, Justin JuBrown@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4155  3rd Grade
Brown, Katie KaBrown@cr.k12.ia.us   Autism/Asper II Para
Buhr, Jenna JBuhr@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3836  1st Grade
Burington, Heather HBurington@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3937  Para III Early Learning Preschool
Calcara, Brett BCalcara@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4110  Intellectual Disability - Mild
Campbell, Barbara BCampbell@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3878  E.C.S.E. III
Chase, Edith EChase@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1279  Media Secretary
Rows: 1 - 10 of 62

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 7