Taylor

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Baeza, Samantha SBaeza@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1357  Health Secretary 9 Mo.
Bolin, Candice cbolin@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1651  Kindergarten
Bornstein, Pauline PBornstein@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4305  Mild Intellectual Disability II
Brown, Justin JuBrown@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4155  4th Grade
Brown, Princess PBrown@cr.k12.ia.us   Para I At Risk
Buhr, Jenna JBuhr@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3836  1st Grade
Burington, Heather HBurington@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3937  Para III Early Learning Preschool
Calcara, Brett BCalcara@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4110  Intellectual Disability - Mild
Christensen, Elizabeth EChristensen@cr.k12.ia.us   Custodian I
Crary, Angela ACrary@cr.k12.ia.us   Elementary Associate I
Rows: 1 - 10 of 66

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 7

Close