Alert

Click for the Return to Learn Website

7/1/2020 12:59:00 PM
This site contains our Return to Learn plan for the 2020-21 school year.
 

Taylor

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Baeza, Samantha SBaeza@crschools.us 319 558-1357  Health Secretary 9 Mo.
Bentley, Julie JBentley@crschools.us 319-558-3413  3rd Grade
Bolar, Jessica JBolar@crschools.us 319 558-1647  1st Grade
Bolin, Candice cbolin@crschools.us 319 558-1651  Kindergarten
Bradley, Julie JuBradley@crschools.us 319 558-3713  E.L.L.
Brown, Princess PBrown@crschools.us 319-558-2477  Unknown
Buhr, Jenna JBuhr@crschools.us 319 558-3836  1st Grade
Burington, Heather HBurington@crschools.us 319 558-3937  Unknown
Calcara, Brett BCalcara@crschools.us 319 558-4110  Multicategorical
Callahan, Elizabeth ECallahan@crschools.us 319-558-1817  Magnet Coordinator
Rows: 1 - 10 of 67

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 7

Close